Client Reviews from Wedding Wire

ABC Music, Video and Photography • 303-987-0303 • info.abcmvp@gmail.com 

Ladies – I absolutely LOVED these guys. The photography package included an engagement shoot (which is great for getting to know your photographer). And, though I wouldn’t have thought about it before hand it is BRILLIANT to tie your DJ, Video and photography all together. They know what’s going on. They have a process and they know how to work together and everything went SO smoothly! There were no times when the DJ did something the photographer wasn’t ready for or when the photographer walked through the video shot.

Also, they were absolutely fantastic to work with before and during the event. They were professional, took every shot I asked for and some gorgeous ones I hadn’t even begun to think about.

The DJ was awesome. My goal was to have a fun wedding and reception and the DJ did a fantastic job keeping the party moving. You can be as involved or hands off as you want to be. We had guests that were literally aged newborn to 99 and everyone had a fantastic time. There was something for everyone. I would change NOT ONE THING about my wedding or my reception. And I would recommend ABC, Music, Video and Photography to anyone.

Wedding: 07/06/2013

Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 07/11/2013

ABC really made the party extra special. Our DJ got the people on the floor and made appropriate transitions between fast and slow music. Highly recommended.

Wedding: Recently Married

Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/10/2013

DeLane did an amazing job! He is a very creative and fun photographer to work with, he really made our wedding day a day to remember. His style and technique are truly one of a kind, we couldn’t have hired a better photographer for our wedding. I highly recommend him for any event!

Wedding: Recently Married

Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 06/11/2013

I LOVED them! They are amazing! They listen to what you want and give great suggestions but are so flexible in their work. I loved not feeling stressed about the DJ or Photography. I also loved that it all comes together so you are paying for one vendor to do multiple jobs!! I would recommend them to ANYBODY getting married! They rock!!!!

DeLane was an amazing photographer. I loved his package and EVERYTHING you get for the price rocks! We would have never done engagment photos but we are so glad we did! I loved having two photographers at the wedding for different points of view and they were both so easy to work with.

The DJ was so nice and he kept the crowd moving! The songs were great and I loved the pre form you fill out previous to the reception because it helps get everybody on the same page.

Wedding: 10/13/2012

Services Used: DJ, Photography Reviewed On: 11/06/2012

These guys are awesome and I loved working with them!!! They are very nice and easy to work with! They are very passionate and knowledgable about wedding pictures and dj services! The dj had the dance floor packed the whole night and played all the songs we wanted… and on top of all that he was always checking with my husband and I to make sure everything was going the way we wanted it to! Both photographers were great and I loved the way a our pictures turned out! I also loved the photo booth… we got some great pictures of our friends and family! Overall they were GREAT and I would defiantly recommend them!!!

Wedding: 09/15/2012

Services Used: DJ, Photography Reviewed On: 11/09/2012

They did a great job at the wedding! Our particular DJ was Andy, and he was great! He was there for the ceremony (they did provide a mic for our officiate) and then started the music at the reception on time. He double checked to make sure of all of the timelines were correct and made sure that we were okay with everything. He got our family and friends involved in dancing and made our cake cutting and garter toss interactive. I would reccomend them!

Wedding: Recently Married

Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 08/28/2012

Going with an ABC DJ was the best decision I made for my wedding. He kept the party going all night long. He kept the music in our preferences but also read the crowd to make sure he kept people on the dance floor. He also helped teach people dance like the Cha Cha Slide. He had the perfect amount of intereaction. My guests are still raving about our party!

Wedding: 06/09/2012

Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 01/29/2013

ABC did an outstanding job for us. They were great to work with from our first meeting and provided the experience and flexibility needed to do a good job and that’s why we went with the photo, video, and dj package. This not only took away much of the planning which ABC covered, but made the wedding that much more fun. We also liked the idea of the photo booth so that our guests could get together on their own time during the evening and be able to take pictures home with them. Overall, I would highly recommend ABC to another couple. They provided great value, quality work, and a crew that was fun and professional, thanks ABC.

Wedding: 06/01/2012

Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 08/15/2012

I was lucky enough to have Dee and Ashton as my photographers for my wedding and engagment pictures. I LOVE them! The pictures and these guys. We originally decided to go with them because Dee was so good with our son and they were going to give us ALL of the pictures. In the end we were SO happy that we made the decision to use ABC! Our DJ was awesome too! So involved with the crowd and everyone had the BEST time! My friends and family are still talking about how great everyone was and how comfortable the guys made them feel! I will be recommending them to anyone that asks or is looking and using them for all my family photoshoots to come!

Wedding: 05/25/2012

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Photography Reviewed On: 09/26/2012

I have to say ABC music video and photography is amazing! I loved my pictures and video! They did an amazing job and the staff is incredible. I couldn’t have asked for a better day! I got the most amazing video and pictures, which made my day perfect! Ashton was always willing to help no matter how many questions I had and DeLane was making we got the best pictures! I will tell all friends and family to use ABC from here on out!

Wedding: 05/12/2012

Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 05/24/2012

The DJ was amazing. He did exactly what we wanted and kept in contact with us throughout the night to make sure we were happy. He definately kept the party going!!! I would highly recommend ABC!!!

Wedding: 04/28/2012

Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 05/01/2012

The dj was amazing was right to help and every way possible. I would totally hire abc again to do any event that required there services. Well worth every penny made our wedding awesome.

Wedding: 04/14/2012

Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 04/25/2012

ABC Music, Video and Photography provided DJ and Photography services last month at the Inverness Hotel. Ashton did a wonderful job with the photography. He was very responsive to my many requests and truely captured some amazing photographs. The night was a blast and I danced to every single song played because they were all songs I had requested. The DJ led a conga line and got everybody on their feet on serveral occasions. We even paid to keep him on for 30 more minutes!! I would highly recommend ABC Music, Video and Photography for any wedding or special occasion!

Wedding: 03/22/2012

Services Used: DJ, Photography Reviewed On: 04/01/2012

ABC Music, Video and Photography exceeded my expectations for service and did an exceptional job on my photos and the music! Everytime I had a question or needed to meet with these guys they treated me special and I felt like my wedding was their number one focus. The pictures and video from my wedding day were worth every penny and I will be able to cherish them forever. I can not say enough good things about this vendor and would recommend them to anyone for not only a wedding but anytime someone is looking to capture precious moments.

Wedding: 09/04/2011

Services Used: DJ, Photography Reviewed On: 02/01/2012

We were very happy with our DJ. They were very accommodating to our requests. We had a few song choices that I was worried about whether they could find the music, and they had no problem. We even swapped a few songs out right before the event.

Wedding: 08/20/2011

Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 01/06/2012

Advertisements